Social Club Misfits Releases "MOOD//DOOM"

Social Club Misfits new album, MOOD//DOOM, is available now! MOOD//DOOM contains songs from their two EP’s MOOD and DOOM released in 2019. The album gives an exclusive look at constantly pursuing a relationship with God and His power to heal.  

“This project has my blood, sweat, and tears in it. I got to produce the majority of it. I am super proud of this more than any other project I’ve ever been a part of. Musically and lyrically it’s completely transparent and vulnerable. It’s special to me,” says Marty of Social Club Misfits.  

MOOD//DOOM Album Tracklist:

  1. Everytime
  2. Que lo Que
  3. Up
  4. Chinatown Freestyle
  5. So Our God Came To Us
  6. Testify ft. Crowder
  7. DOOM.
  8. Believe
  9. Tamo Aqui ft. Rey King
  10. God WYA
  11. Enough ft. Austin French
  12. Stones
  13. Enough - DOOM Remix ft. Austin French, Dave James 

Listen to “MOOD // DOOM” by Social Club Misfits here