Social Club Misfits - Feared By Hell

Coming off the success of their last full-length album MOOD //DOOM, Social Club Misfits’, Feared By Hell, is available now. The album includes features from Jay Kalyl, Jeremy Camp, 1k Phew, Riley Clemmons, Ty Brasel, Blanca, and more. 


"This album embodies the reality that we are Loved by Heaven and Feared by Hell. This album is a genre-bend of hiphop, latin, and pop with massive hooks. We feel like this is the best music we have ever made, and all during quarantine!” 


Feared By Hell Tracklist:

1. Act Of God - nobigdyl.

2. Is That OKay?

3. Conmigo - Jay Kalyl, Samuel ASH

4. To The Top - 1K Phew

5. God On My Side - Ty Brasel

6. Savior - Jeremy Camp

7. Luau - Hulvey

8. Night Glow

9. Young Gunz - Davies

10. I Need You

11. Somos Familia - Blanca

12. Without You - Riley Clemmons


Listen to Feared By Hell here!