The Maker & The Instrument releases "Instrumental Songs of Worship" Album

Chris Tomlin and Tommee Profitt teamed up to create a project of instrumental songs called The Maker & the Instrument - Instrumental Songs of Worship. Comprised of ten songs, this project includes instrumental versions of some of Chris Tomlin’s most iconic songs, including “Good Good Father”, “What A Beautiful Name”, “How Great Is Our God” and more!

Instrumental Songs Of Worship Track Listing: 

  1. Good Good Father 
  2. What A Beautiful Name
  3. How Great Is Our God
  4. This Is Amazing Grace
  5. 10,000 (Bless The Lord)
  6. Even So Come (feat. Chris Tomlin)
  7. This Is Our / Obsession - Medley (feat. Fleurie) 
  8. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) 
  9. We Fall Down / Agnus Dei - Medley (feat. Chris Tomlin) 
  10. Famous One 

Listen to The Maker & The Instrument here now!