Hillsong Worship Releases 'Awake (Deluxe)'

Hillsong Worship’s Awake (Deluxe) includes 27 new tracks, a mix between live and acoustic versions of songs. Inspired from Psalm 24, songs from Awake Deluxe hope to inspire a movement of revival within each of us and the Church.  

“From our house to yours - Awake Deluxe… Tracks that we pray will stir your faith, lift your eyes toward Jesus and be a mighty declaration in your mouths, in this season and the next.” - Brooke Ligertwood  

Awake (Deluxe) Tracklist:

  1. Dawn
  2. Awake My Soul
  3. Come Alive
  4. See The Light
  5. No One But You
  6. King Of Kings
  7. I Will Praise You From Whom All Blessings Flow (Doxology)
  8. Every Breath
  9. Bright As The Sun
  10. Upper Room  
  11. He Shall Reign
  12. Awake My Soul - Live
  13. Upper Room - Live
  14. Come Alive - Live
  15. He Shall Reign - Live
  16. See The Light - Live
  17. King Of Kings - Live
  18. No One But You - Live
  19. Awake my Soul - Acoustic/Live
  20. Come Alive - Acoustic/Live
  21. Upper Room - Acoustic/Live
  22. See The Light - Acoustic
  23. From Whom All Blessings Flow (Doxology) - Acoustic
  24. No One But You - Acoustic
  25. King Of Kings - Acoustic
  26. He Shall Reign - Acoustic
  27. Awake My Soul - Tasha Cobbs Leonard

 Listen to Awake (Deluxe) here now!