Chris Tomlin Releases "Christmas Day: Christmas Songs of Worship" EP

Chris Tomlin kicked off the Christmas season with his brand new EP Christmas Day: Christmas Songs of Worship. The four track EP includes three originals, one featuring We The Kingdom, and cover of a classic Christmas song “Little Drummer Boy.” This is Tomlin’s first Christmas project released since his 2015 album Adore and 2009 album Glory In The Highest: Christmas Songs of Worship. Tomlin began his 12-city holiday tour on December 2 across the country to perform in some of the most iconic and historic venues in the country.  

"I've always loved Christmas and get so excited when we have the opportunity to create new music to worship Jesus, especially this time of the year,” said Tomlin.

Christmas Day: Christmas Songs of Worship EP Track Listing: 

  1. Christmas Day (feat. We The Kingdom)
  2. His Name Is Wonderful 
  3. Little Drummer Boy 
  4. Hope Of Israel 

Listen to Christmas Day: Christmas Songs of Worship here!