Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Bless The One (Cafe Session) · Mack Brock · Worship Together · Matt Maher Cafe Sessions ℗ Sparrow Records; ℗ 2021 Capitol CMG, Inc. Released on: 2021-02-05 Producer: Aaron Robertson Producer: Mack Brock Studio Personnel, Mixer: Jack Nellis Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Alex Dobbert Associated Performer, Vocals: Matt Maher Composer Lyricist: Josh Silverberg Composer Lyricist: Jason Ingram Composer Lyricist: Matt Maher Composer Lyricist: Mack Brock Auto-generated by YouTube.