Capitol Christian Music Group

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Bless The One (Cafe Session) · Mack Brock · Worship Together · Matt Maher

Cafe Sessions

℗ Sparrow Records; ℗ 2021 Capitol CMG, Inc.

Released on: 2021-02-05

Producer: Aaron Robertson
Producer: Mack Brock
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Jack Nellis
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Alex Dobbert
Associated Performer, Vocals: Matt Maher
Composer Lyricist: Josh Silverberg
Composer Lyricist: Jason Ingram
Composer Lyricist: Matt Maher
Composer Lyricist: Mack Brock

Auto-generated by YouTube.